What is the difference between “Save” and “Submit”?

“Save” simply means that you have saved all of your answers in the online system, whereas “Submit” means that you are ready for your application to be reviewed. However, you are still able to go back and make changes after you click SUBMIT up until the application is marked as complete and officially submitted on the deadline. Additionally, please keep in mind you must click submit on each component prior to your AAA meeting so the study away advisor can review your work.

FAQ Category